#Ulog 07: Pleasant time with my nephew

in #ulog6 years ago

Screenshot_1951.jpg

Hello my dear friends!

My sister and her husband had to leave home for a few hours so I stayed with my nephew. My sister told me to put Kirill to bed at about 2 PM but I did not manage to do it. He was jumping on the bed and laughing. I hope my sister will not be too angry with me because of it. She is very strict and always puts her son to bed in time. )

To keep ourselves from getting bored, we decided to play hide-and-seek. After this we were watching cartoons and I enjoyed watching my favorite "Tom and Jerry." I love spending time with my little nephew very much because thanks to him I feel like a child again. I again read favorite tales and play long forgotten games. Childhood is a wonderful period when you can afford yourself to be the way you are. I enjoyed my day very much dear friends. I wish you all happy Wednesday!

Привет, дорогие друзья!

Моя сестра и ее муж должны были уехать из дома на несколько часов, поэтому я осталась с моим племянником. Моя сестра сказала, чтобы я уложила Кирилла спать примерно в 2 часа дня, но мне это не удалось. Он прыгал на кровати и смеялся. Надеюсь, моя сестра не будет слишком злиться на меня из-за этого. Она очень строгая и всегда ложит своего сына спать вовремя. )

Чтобы не скучать, мы решили поиграть в прятки. После этого мы смотрели мультфильмы, и я насладилась просмотром моего любимого «Тома и Джерри». Мне очень нравится проводить время с моим маленьким племянником, потому что благодаря ему я снова чувствую себя ребенком. Я снова читаю любимые сказки и играю в давно забытые игры. Детство - прекрасный период, когда вы можете позволить себе быть таким, каким вы есть. Мне очень понравилось как я провела день, дорогие друзья. Я желаю вам всем счастливой среды!

Sort:  

You are very beautiful and the kid is so lovely.

Thank you my friend)

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

You are so pretty and Kirill looks very cute, truly you both are lovely.

Gorgeous!
God bless you dear Kirill

Your nephew is cute and seems naughty too...

Hello! You look wonderful and your nephew too.

Ах єти тети, вечно балуют летей. Простите за длительное отсутствие, я вернулся.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76