#ULOG 003: Sunday Morning - Maroon 5 (QUEENIEVER COVERS #2)

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)


Hi, it's me again, Queeniever. Today, I'm covering Sunday Morning by Maroon 5. This is my second cover and if you guys want to watch my very first cover here on steemit, just click the link below.

QUEENIEVER COVERS #1: HERE IT IS! MY FIRST SONG COVER ON STEEMIT

So, this is it! Enjoy listening. 😊

never mind the chickens huhuhu 😢

I would like to thank @surpassinggoogle for this #ULOG idea.
Please follow and support our very own @surpassinggoogle, @teardrops and also @purepinay. Vote @steemgigs as your witness!
I hope you guys enjoyed. If you did, I'd really appreciate if you upvote this post. Thank you all so much! 😊


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63900.26
ETH 3063.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.21