#ULOG 006: The nostalgic old swings

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)


Somewhere out there is a swing that misses you.
-Doe Zantamata


I found these old rusty swings at Pryce Memorial Gardens when my childhood friends and I went for a jog early in the morning. It was 4 am when we started. Seeing these swings reminded me of my childhood days when all I got to do is play and play and play. Oh, the memories never fade. Can I experience being a child again? Even just for a day haha.



Big thanks to @surpassinggoogle for this #ULOG movement. Join us and become a ulogger. Please follow and support our very own @surpassinggoogle, @teardrops and also @purepinay. Vote @steemgigs as your witness! Thank you all so much! 😊

Sort:  

Nostalgic indeed! Thank you for participating in Photography Wednesday, @kwenkwennnn. We are including your post in our Daily Featured Posts for May 16. Please continue using steemph as one of your tags so we can find your future posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14