#ULOG: Today's My 19th Birthday!

in #ulog6 years ago

I'm 19! Today's a pretty normal day, actually. No grand celebration whatsoever, just a simple family dinner at home and a birthday gift from my best buddy which is literally the best birthday gift I've ever received. Won't be telling the details, though. Meh.

I haven't got the chance to share one of my happiest and memorable birthdays. So, I was thinking earlier this morning that this is the perfect day to share one of them.

Last year's birthday celebration was surely one of the unforgettable moments in my life. I won't bore you with the details, I'll get straight to the point. Why was it an unforgettable moment, you ask? The main reason why was it was just purely full of love from my family and friends. I will never forget the smiles on everybody's faces.

I want to share some of last year's photos of my birthday celebration.

FB-84.jpg

FB-192.jpg

FB-181.jpg

FB-412.jpg

FB-395.jpg

With my college boiz!

FB-397.jpg

With my college girl friends

FB-71.jpg

With my high school best friends

FB-66.jpg

With my high school best friends

FB-384.jpg

With my cousins and childhood friends

FB-407.jpg

This was me expressing my gratitude to everybody who helped us pull off the event.

FB-388.jpg

Family picture! Yay!

FB-424.jpg

Now this is what you call a FAAAMILY PICTURE!

Sort:  

That looks like a beautiful party! Happy birthday. :)

It sure was. Thank you :)

Congratulations @kwenkwennnn! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Semi Finals - Day 1


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82