#ulog: Day#7: My 2nd Earnings in Steemit.

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

I already sell my SBD to sir @long888 friend. He bought my 10SBD for only Php 1,100. I am so thankful and bless to be part in this amazing steemit community. ! He paid me through his Telemoney in RCBC Cardless Withdrawal Service in the bank. I claimed the money in the RCBC Bank here in Cagayan de Oro City, Philippines. I was waited for it for 30minutes on process although I have my priority number. When I claimed the money in the bank, I was so happy to get the money immediately but before that happened I was thinking that I will not get that amount due to long process or it maybe scam. I used the money to buy some groceries like Nestle Cream, Fruit Cocktail, Cheese, Coconut, Condense Milk.
IMG_20100101_083053.jpg
I was so tired and serious for my entire day. I was also shy taking photo of myself because there was also a person's besides and in front of me.
IMG_20100101_082453.jpg
IMG_20100101_082506.jpgScreenshot_2018-05-14-22-25-15.png

Thank you for reading my content blog. Thank you for always supporting my blog @surpassinggoogle , @bayanihan, @ankarlie , @long888 , @mers, @dobartim , @poorguy21 . Thanks for your generosity !.
Upvote ! Resteem ! Follow ! me here on steemit guys . Highly appreciated ! Thanks guys
28058751_1614200158659346_1046517604960111319_n.jpg
received_2133510090000198.gif
#steemitpowerupph
#steemitfamily
#steemchools
#steemitachievers
#steemgigs
#steemit
#steemph

Sort:  

Congrats! Spend your money wisely (:

Thank you kaayu sir hehehe.

Congratulations...

Congrats Dong for the steemit reward. Basta may tiyaga naa gyud nilaga, LOL! Keep on steeming ug ayaw pag hunong kay bisan gamay naa gyud ka makuha sa imong efforts . Good luck!

lage mam may nalang pambayad toh sa utang .. naa lang ko ge problema sa akong enrollment fee karun tingklase .. okay kaha mam ba patabang ko sa steemit mag post ko ....

dear Ron... sigi ingna si otom harun maka blog ka... i pm lang siya ingna nag sabot ta parte ana.

Cge mam...mag Post ko ani .. upfundme ako gamiton as a tag yata mam...

Wow, congratulations and be mindful on how you spend your money. Enjoy your money man @labgo and also on behalf of @labgo thanks to @surpassinggoogle, @bayanihan, @ankarlie, @long888, @mers, @dobartim,@poorguy21 thank once again, Thou am new but I know that very soon your generosity will spread toward me, love you guy's

Yes exactly.. thanks...pls follow them and try to communicate and interact with them.

Congrats @labgo Steemit has the power to make a positive difference in lives around the world. I'm so glad I joined, aren't you? Keep Steeming! :)


source

Thank you so much...

Congrats! Bakit wala ka pong Coins.ph account free lang naman sya. Problema lang kung walang ID pangverify.

Kung may Unionbank branch po sainyo I recommend EON kasi pwede both PayPal and Coins.ph. Pwede rin RCBC savings or wallet pero Unionbank po talaga best for online earners. Transfer to bank account po ako lagi. Kung may bank account ka pwede idiretso sa account mo ng kahit sino. May friend kasi ako wala pa time kumuha new IDs ako nagttransfer from Coins.ph acct ko papunta sa bank account nya kasi level3 verified acct ko. :)
image.png
https://support.coins.ph/hc/en-us/articles/206436821-Tips-for-Getting-Your-Account-Verified-Successfully

Hindi pa nga ako verify sa coins.ph eh heehe. Thanks for your comment. Highly appreciated po!!!

Great!
Seems your hard work just paid off!
Be ready for the next journey, you will get more and more as long as you believe you can💪

Yes . Just continue to post our content blogs daily.

Congrats..😊😊

Thank you...

congratulations. feels great to get paid for your hard work. more steem and sbds for you. keep steeming and never give up. great people are here to support your steemit journey. :)

Thank you. Highly appreciated your comment...

Woohhh! Amazing bro, just keep steeming and your money will be doubled on your next payout 😃 though i didn't try it yet because I still don't have enough SBD , but then soon , i hope that I can also feel the happiness you feel right now with your paid off hardworks 😄😄😄

Yes. I am so happy to claim the money hehehe. Effort and time to work in this amazing community which is steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14