My Ulog #3: My Daily Partner!

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

It's good to be back for my 3rd Ulog of @surpassinggoogle.

If you don't know about Ulog yet, then try visiting this link .

My Laptop, My Daily Partner!

I never thought of writing about this until such #Ulog started. Knowing its worth in my life, I think it deserves to put into writing.


my dear lappy

I and my lappy - on its 9th years of togetherness. Yes! I got this as a gift from my Mama during my college days since she saw that I really need to have one and don't depend and wait for others (my classmates) to finish some room activities. I am taking Bachelor of Science in Information Technology that time and during laboratory and my major subjects we need an engagement with any computer unit but some of the units are not working well so we are advised to bring our own unit or laptop if it is available but if not then we will need to extend much of our patience and wait until we can do our own activities.


my daily activities

Since 2012, I already engaged in any online earning site, I started with Paid-To-Click then online tutoring. I loved staying at home so I preferred doing this kind of jobs so I don't need to travel far from home, no fare expenses and others. I just need to wake up then face my laptop and start working. I earned while at home!

I am a certified moody person and most of the time I feel lazy, so instead of working I still face my laptop but either its movie marathon ( my Korean thing) or reading some ebooks or listening to audiobooks. Lol, still laptop!

So, as I put #Steemit in my daily activities, the day won't end without me facing my laptop. I don't regret it. I swear!

P.S.
The photos used in the content are mine.
Taken by my Samsung J1 Mini.


I thank @iwrite and @purpledaisy57 for mentoring me and continue supporting my journey.

Please support SURPASSINGGOOGLE as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Others that we should support are: @henry-gant, @kenny-crane, @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @jerrybanfield, @darthnava, @paradise-found, @geetharao, @stephenkendal and @richq11; they also have supported us. Thank you very much.


Sort:  

HAHA! Apir tayo guuurl!! same tayo! :D Wala na nga atang shut down shut down yung laptop ko ehh.. "Sleep" lang ng "sleep" :D :D Tapos katabi ko pa lagi sa kwarto kahit natutulog :D

ako din katabi ko din matulog hehe..

hahaha!!! oh talaga?? akala ko abnormal na talaga ako kasi tinatabi ang laptop pag natutulog. haha. thanks guurl!!! :) may karamay pala ako.. :D :D

haha dalawa na tau.. natutulugan ko kc nanonood ako ng korean drama.

Hahaha! Ako din, dati. Pero yung mga pinapanood ko lang na Kdrama ay yung mga meron si Yoo Seung-Ho :D :D

Lol. Akala mo ang laptop tao. Lol!

hahaha... buti hindi..

You can't live without a lappy! Lol!

I hope I can, lol.

Im not a lappy person,hehe. I am lazy to stand up to open my laptop, kya always cp na lang gamit ko.

can i choose both, sis? hahah. I am on call on my phone while in front of my laptop?

I close my laptop before I sleep but my tab and cellphone are online lol

hahaha,,, i'm doing that too sis if I am too tired...

Best buddy talaga nating mga online ang ating lappy..

oo nga e.. hehe

medyo ngayon lang din ako naglalaptop hehe mas madali kasing magcompose dito. pero mas nagagamit ko pa rin talaga ang cp)

hahaha di ako makapag steemit sis if on phone ako... more on fb and phonecalls lang gamit ng phone ko .

Ai naku sis...ako d mkagamit ng pc kasi makulit baby ko... nakiki type at mouse din... kaya pc lng talaga ko...

hahah #reatemuch . ganyan anak ko sis kaya minsan sa gc my mga di mo maintindihan, kagagawan n nmn ni anakis haha.

Wow infairnes sis 9years na ah! Maalaga ka sa gamit thats good :)

hahah pag malaki ang tulong sa akin sis, I really make sure na maayos ito at malayo sa disgrasya.

Sabagay. Tamang ingat ln tlga lalo pag yan ang buhay mo hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63519.79
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82