Ulog#27: All Day With My Lappy!

in #ulog6 years ago

When boredom strikes, I end up killing time in front of my laptop...

HOW'S MY DAY?

As usual, it is boring though I am doing my best to exert some effort to make it a good day. Yet I end up doing unnecessary things. I planned to write this as early as I can but sad to say, my brain is not working well at day. I can't think what I should write because there is no adrenaline that would force my brain to think of what to write. Crazy things like this, I hate it. #crazymindset

When you just need to scroll up and scroll down all your social media account. Playing games, and honestly, I am having fun with the Everwing, the game that I don't mind the last time it strikes over Facebook. This is the only time it catches my attention and I am feeling that I will spare some time playing, lol.

That's how I end up my day, playing and watching Thai movie and good thing that I saw one over Facebook a cute, funny Thai movie - a romantic comedy type of movie and I spare one hour and a half to finish it and I don't regret spending some time to it. Nice story, unique, though you will expect what is the twist still, it catches my attention and really finished it.

I just take a break with my dear lappy if I need to eat and rests my eyes for a while. And if I am feeling okay, I am facing again my lappy.

I told you, I am not a celebrity, nothing special to me. Though, we got unique experiences still I am an ordinary human that would spend the day productive and unproductive as long as I love what I am doing.

P.S.
No photos included in this content.
No suited photos.


Our mentor @surpassinggoogle has been very
supportive of our group #SteemitDiversify and other groups too. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Others that we should support are: @henry-gant, @nomad-magus, @kenny-crane, @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @jerrybanfield, @darthnava, @paradise-found, @geetharao, @stephenkendal and @richq11; they also have support; also the many others who have visited My posts. Pls. support them too.


Sort:  

I also watched my series on Netflix and games too

I love watching korean drama this past few days, lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25