ULOG 009: ulog+photography= ulography. My first ulography post

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello beautiful People, @surpassinggoogle, @snook and all other lovelies. I'm here again full of life and excitement.

Today has been fun right from bed, waking up from and meeting the table set for food by my room mate was awesome. Oh the pancake and some drips of honey couple with my best hollandia yogurt was delicious. Right after the meal I took my self out to school to do some stuff since exam has been postponed to next week. So I think I have all the time now to have some fun before reading start again.

Getting to the school garden close to my faculty, I sighted some beautiful flowers. This garden has been one of the best location in my school. Cool and always beautiful.
So I will like to share those beautiful picture.

IMG-20181003-WA0008.jpg

It's beautiful right, the petals are really attractive.

IMG-20181003-WA0010.jpg
And this is my favourite just because I love red. Yes I love red, I really really do

IMG-20181003-WA0009.jpg.

Tomorrow expect more but not flowers this time, I'm planning to go to the school agricultural farm. So I'm sure you know what you should expect .

See you till then.

Thanks @surpassinggoogle, at the point of making this post, I actually feel like I'm talking to someone whereas I'm the only one here. I feel alive when making my blog post.
Ulog is the best
I'm a proud ulloger
@surpassinggoogle made me

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Hi @ladywayne1, those are really nice flowers. The first one i like most. That flower seems like a combination of lot of flowers. Lovely.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

You are most welcome . Keep clicking with flowers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25