ULOG #02: Get to know me better. @Surpassinggoogle

in #ulog6 years ago

I am a 19 year old girl from venezuela, I am currently living in Peru with plans to stay here since it is very good country and I love it.

I was raised only by my mother, my father left us when I was about 8 or 7 years old, but my mother, who was always a warrior, brought me forward to my brother and me. For that reason without a doubt it is the best woman in the face of the Earth that could have existed. My mom unfortunately died a few months ago which was a very hard blow for the whole family and personally, as it led me to abandon my studies and emigrate in order to try to support my family back home in Venezuela. that everything is so hard for me.

We were always from a small family, and with the passage of time we are less and less, and I do not want to imagine if we got to separate or irrigate for a different country. It would be very painful for me but everything is good for a better future.

I studied pre-school in the institution where my aunt is the principal, then I went to elementary school to study in another institution where I was until 4th year of high school, then I moved to the city of San Francisco, where I finished the other two years of high school and graduated . It lasts studying in the university until the 7th trimester since I had to emigrate as I told them.

I worked at a preschool in the state where I was a secretary. Before that, I was an administrator in several clothing stores.

Well this would be all in my personal area / work, I know that is not all, but later I talked a little more about my family, but for the time until here comes my contribution, greetings to the handsome @surpassinggoogle and @teardrops.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84