MY 1ST ULOG: "MY 1-WEEK SUMMER VACAY WITH MY FAMILY"

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)


I am always full since Monday and bonded together with my family. In the picture, I can't show my fat belly that again decreases my confidence a little bit . Anyway, how are you all?

Today, I woke up early in the morning unlike my normal habit who usually get up from 10-12 noon because we will go to the airport later.

Last Monday, I never had enough sleep due to excitement of my family's togetherness. On Tuesday, we went to the Grand Palace to have a Bible study. We ate lots of pizza, dimsum, and noodles. Then we went back home joyriding.

In Wednesday, we went to a resort and slept there for one night. During the day, we senjoyed relishing traditional Filipino food lechon baboy. Mom also made kinilaw (raw tuna cooked wd vinegar). We stayed in a bamboo house in nipa hut that was very native.

At the seashore, we enjoyed the sunset while taking photography with my cousins. It was perfect!

Yesterday, again we swam all day at the pool eating unlimited foods and night swimming. My family and the church's people also with us because they are family. We played volleyball on pool throughout the day and night so, when it was time to sleep, I had a deep nap.

How about you? How is your summer vacay with family?

Sort:  

Lebron, how are you little sis ? Sounds like you had a great time. Thanks for sharing the pic and stop worrying about your confidence!
All my love and best wishes to you and your family :-)

I'm glad you did have an amazing vacay with your family. Enjoy Ulogging.

Everyday is summer day for me because I grew up and live by the beach 😊

oh your in good shape sissy, beautiful ever inside and out, regards to your beautiful two sister too, enjoyed life to the fullest😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05