#Ulog No. 22: #feedme: HOW TO FEED MINNOWS. 7-Day Positivity Challenge (Day 5)

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

When you are new here in steemit, it is a struggle. It is a big ocean to swim and you might drown. However, there are those who are willing to help you survive.

Feed minnows once a week. How? Read on.

image.png

If you have not been following this man, then you are missing out. If you have, then you are one of the lucky ones.

@oleg326756 has been feeding minnows for free! How cool is that?

I have come across one of his photography posts and I believe that is how I started following him. As many of you know, photography is one of the main things I post here in steemit so naturally it is what I check out. Then I saw one of his free SBD posts. I did not sign up right away I think.

Here is a link to his free SBD. Feed Your Minnows Series, Episode 18: 100% SBD Post Payout to my Followers

All you have to do is comment #MinnowsFeed in that post and that's it! All SBD earned upon payout by that post will be divided equally among those who commented #MinnowsFeed.

Really simple!

The rules are:

  • In order to participate in the giveaway, post a comment under this post. It can be freely formed, but it should include the hashtag #MinnowsFeed. No hashtag – no cash. The cashtag is your friend! ;)
  • I want to be your friend too, so I hope that you will follow my blog. Anyone can upvote and leave a comment with the cashtag, but only my followers will receive their shares of the post’s payout. This is the strictest rule of this giveaway and I intend on upholding it vigorously.
  • To summarise: The entire SBD payout for this post will be shared equally among all my followers who will have left a comment with the hashtag #MinnowsFeed under this post.
  • You have 7 days after this Episode gets posted to leave your comment. Don’t leave it for the last minute, though. Once the post has received a payout, no further entries will be accepted.

Here are payouts I received from previous giveaways:
oleg.jpg
oleg1.jpg
oleg2.jpg
oleg3.jpg
oleg4.jpg

I cannot remember when did I started joining his weekly giveaway but those are the last five weeks that I have been receiving free SBDs just by commenting #MinnowsFeed in his weekly Feed Your Minnows post.

Those are proofs that this is a real deal.

This is a weekly thing to give time for the post to earn SBD.

Again, read this Feed Your Minnows Series, Episode 18: 100% SBD Post Payout to my Followers

He is also hosting another upvote giveaway.

image.png

This time, you have to make an effort.

You have to resteem this post Feed Your Minnows Upvotes Giveaway – Episode 1 and then send any SBD or STEEM to @oleg326756 and write feedme in the memo. In one of your post, add feedme somewhere in the title and use feedme as one of your tags.

(Exhibit A: Check out the title of this post and my tags)

This is a new initiative from him to help minnows.

I am making this post in support to this. I would like to encourage @yati @naytanpaul @kristinayu @catietan @fherdz @noreen to join either or both giveaways if you have not joined yet. Feel free to spread the word as well.

Again, the rules are:

  • Resteem this post
  • Make your own post on your blog with #feedme included somewhere in the post title and also as one of the tags of your post
  • Send me (@oleg326756) a wallet message with the word feedme in the memo (it can be 0.001 SBD/STEEM or more, if you like :)) – exactly the same way as it works with @scrooger’s #feedyourminnows bot.

So, what are you waiting for?

Join the weekly giveaway and survive for a week or longer :D
Feed Your Minnows Series, Episode 18: 100% SBD Post Payout to my Followers
Feed Your Minnows Upvotes Giveaway – Episode 1

Thanks @oleg326756 for your willingness to help others.

Photos used in this post are not mine. They are from the posts of @oleg326756 and screenshots from steemd.

QmbZa31HLSGhSAgxtKsFJXs4vYMgDegJ4wAZEMtwag87L3.gif

I was tagged in this 7 Day Positivity Challenge by @mhm-philippines.

CHALLENGE RULES:

Write a post about something you have to be positive about today - this could be anything from being thankful for your current situation, someone being nice to you, being thankful for your friends and family, or even being thankful for the opportunity you have been given here on Steemit - just keep it positive :)

Do this for 7 days in a row if you get nominated

Mention three people who should do this on each day.

Tag it with #7daypositivitychallenge and include these rules at the bottom of your post

Include a picture of something positive (related to your story if possible).


I am using this divider provided by @surpassinggoogle here in this post about @ulog.

What is @ulog? Read it HERE.


THIS IS A REMINDER TO BE CAREFUL WITH YOUR ACCOUNTS AND KEYS HERE IN STEEMIT. There are criminals, hackers and abusers all around.

Check out these articles:

This One Here Is For You @Sami100: "You Can Steal My Money But You Can't Take Away My Happiness!" || Be Careful Steemians And Protect Your Private Keys!!! by @surfermarly

PLEASE DON'T be the NEXT VICTIM of a PHISHING SCAM !! by @lynncoyle1
⚠⚠ WARNING FRIENDS ⚠⚠ by @johndoer123
Protect your ASS by @omitaylor
Scammers started disinformation from @arcange

Sort:  

Thank you for your support and for spreading the good word, @leeart! Upvoting this post at 100% VP in appreciate of your selfless efforts to help other minnows. <3

Thanks! What you are doing really helps a lot and hopefully more and more minnows will join.

oh I forgot to join for this week, hehe
It was really a great initiative from sir @oleg326756

Thanks my dear friend..the information that you given is very useful :)

Thank you sir sa info at pag tag sir @leeart.

Such a generous guy he is! I'm definitely resteeming for the minnows (like us) to see. You kmow what they say, the best things in life are free. Haha!

Haha! Indeed life offers a lot of free things for us to enjoy.

Yoko ng mga ganyan ganyan 😁

Yung isang post ko n ln haha! Pacontest ni acidyo un

This is very useful

I'm resteeming so others can learn too

Thanks, man! We really need more like this. The SBD we may be getting is little but the help in boosting our desire to continue steeming surely makes it more worthwhile.

yeah..

And there was a time when these 'little' finds meant the world. Little beginning... We rarely appreciate them until we look back through the eyes of the future

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 12 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 23 SBD worth and should receive 123 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Nag join na rin ako jan hehe.

Ayos! Ipagakalat din ang magandang balita haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10