winners contest #7

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi everyone steemians! To learn the results of my contest #7 please head over to

https://steemit.com/wafrica/@steemgh/winners-for-leuuw-special-contest

see you there!

Sort:  

Thanks for the contest and for the support, Your work is great.

thank you! 😎😎😎

You and @steemgh make an incredible team.

thank you! 😎😎😎

To get upvote from @wafrica, the post needs at least 300 characters! Please describe your work in detail ;-)

Friend, thank you for your support every day, I am very grateful for the award

Your support and your work in steemit is great now with @steemgh is wonderful

thank you! 😎😎😎

Brother I am a new follower and I really enjoyed participating in your wonderful contest, thank you very much for the award

Blessings!

thank you! 😎😎😎

Thanks for the support, and the great job done!

thank you! 😎😎😎

Hello, friend, I say thank you, thank you very much for that award, yesterday I had a bad day, but today God gives me back when I read that I am among the winners, and not only because of that, but because we have a new family member who did a good proposal to use #leuuw seems great to me, again grateful for that great support in my publications that help me to alleviate the critical situation every day more in Venezuela, I feel a lot of respect for you, because I know you are always aware of my through you visit me in my blog, I feel blessed to know you and as I said I am new to the network, but I will always learn from you, from your humility and good heart, A big hug from Venezuela @leuww friend

super glad to have you in the family! 😎😎😎

Thank you @leeuw good contest also now I have a new friend

I'm grateful for the support and these contests my friend @leeuw

I appreciate you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75