#ULOG 005 - MY LONG-LOST FRIEND(Henzel)

in #ulog6 years ago

Good day!
Today, I did something memorable moment in my life and that's a good thing for me, that's what I wanna share with you guys...
FB_IMG_1525938388393.jpgMeet my friend Henzel (centered by Jollibee statue and the other side is me)

Henzel, was a friend at the same time she was my workmate/crewmate when we were working on McDonald's way back year 2015 and 2016, but for a year and a half she resigned from McDonald's to find another job. And if you ask me why we meet again? This how it goes...

Before I went to my work this morning at about 6am, I ate at Jollibee near our building's office. When I entered the store I suddenly saw her and I did not think that she was working in that store as a Manager.
FB_IMG_1525938400381.jpgAnd then, at that point I didn't know what would be my reaction was, as long as when I saw her I suddenly feel happy to see her again from a long time ago. After we've meet were changing phone numbers so that if one of us wants to hang out and it's easily to reach each other.

Henzel and I we're having good friendship, she was a friend of mine since we started working on McDonald's, but our path was separated because for some reasons in life. Maybe we're not the same level in life or we're not in the same place, but we're still as a good friends.

Today I have done something good in my life and it makes me happy...
received_1735449006477326.jpeg


Thanks for dropping by!


Sort:  

I know how that feels - the feeling of excitement when you see a friend that you haven't seen for a long time. :) Good thing you were able to cross paths again :)

Yes it's true. Thanks men..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61166.56
ETH 2987.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71