#ULOG 004 - THIS IS WHAT HAPPEN WHEN I GET BORED

in #ulog6 years ago

All of this day I did nothing in our house just to, sleep, eat, watching tv and go to sleep again and again. Since today is my rest day and no time for work that's why I'm at home all day.
FB_IMG_1525944166247.jpgSo late night I told my brother to take me a picture while wearing a helmet and handling a toy gun at the same time acted as I am in a gun war, but all of this is just an having fun.

FB_IMG_1525944169756.jpgMy mom and brother laugh at me while I am doing another posed, I'm laughing also as what I did about my craziness all this time.

Sometimes, craziness of a person is just another name for someone who knows how to have fun. And this is me, I feel bored but it's normal for me.

Thanks for reading...
received_1735449006477326.jpeg


Thanks for dropping by!


Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by leeyen23 being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70