#ULOG 007 - DOGS ARE MAN'S BEST FRIEND | My Best Buddy

in #ulog6 years ago

Tonight I have nothing to do with in my room, I already done my dinner and the rest of these time I just want to lying down in my bed.
FB_IMG_1526027187144.jpgNow, I'm here at my room together with my pet her named is "FRIENDSHIP", we named her like that because shes a very humble dog, she so sweet to us and she loves to eat. I have this dog since yeas 2002, my mother's friend gave me to this, since I love dogs and I am not a hesitant person so I accepted it.

FB_IMG_1526027182779.jpgI believe in a saying that "Dogs are man's best friend", Yes it is! ever since I really love dogs, It makes me happy when I play with my dog, when I got to my bed she always besides in me, she always in my room or in everywhere I go.

After years of having a dog, I usually know it. I know the meaning of her snuffs, grunts and barks. Every twitch of the ears is a question or statement, every wag of the tail is an exclamation to me.

So... that's all I have to share for this evening. I hope you like it! Thanks everyone!
received_1735449006477326.jpeg


Thanks for dropping by!


Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by leeyeen23 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19