#ULOG DAY 3 →Treating Myself

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello Steemians! Today is my 3rd posting of my #ULOG / #ULOGS. Before anything else I would like to Thank @surpassinggoogle for his great mind to came up this idea #ULOG, in which where we can share our daily lives here.

"You can't always expect others to treat you right, but you can treat your self right."

IMG_20180406_192302.jpgThis is me! Today I received my salary(usually everytime I get paid from my work I've always to go outside to treat myself to buy something or to eat), the day before, I planned to go out and eat at a korean restaurant just near our city, maybe it's been a month/s that I've been planning this because it is my 1st time to have my self in a korean restaurant. Of course, when my trip was eating out or anywhere my girlfriend would not be gone, because she is the only one I have in all things especially in food.

The name of this place is "Samyeopsal Restaurant Kordan House", it's just a few months since this restaurant had started to open, so we do not have to think twice about try and eat.

IMG_20180406_192549.jpgThis is Yen-Yen my girlfriend and every time I treated my self she's always with me, but before whe came into here, first I picked her out to her work place and we went together here.

In this photo she cooked a food and she said "I took her a picture while she was cooking."

IMG_20180406_192935.jpgThis is Beacon and it is already marinated with black pepper, soy sauce and vinegar.

Before we cook it and put on a frying pan I'll take a picture first.

IMG_20180406_184417.jpgIn table you can see a cabbage, lettuce with spicy and mayyonaise, ketchup, softdrinks, and sampyeopsal chicken. Everything is on the table.

Here, as I take pictures I have notice that I felt hungry, as if I want to take everything and eat because of the very hungry.

IMG_20180406_192626.jpgAt this point if I am not mistaken, all food in table are the ready and we're about to eat it. But before we eat together we must to take a selfie first so that when the day will come and we missed this moment, atleast we have something to look back and remenies our food trips and as we dine in/out together.

Food is ingredient that binds us together...

That's all for today and Thanks for reading guys!
received_1735449006477326.jpeg


Thanks for dropping by!


Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by leeyen23 being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78