#ULOG 002 : THANKFUL FOR BEING PART OF 2ND STEEMGIGS DISCORD TALK SHOW BY @SURPASSINGGOOGLE

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG_20180507_212143.jpg

Good day my fellow steemians. I am very happy to be a part of 2nd discord talk show conducted by @surpassinggoogle which he features about # ULOG.
In 2days since the #ulog is born. More than 800 Ulog entry for many steemians who talks about there Ulogs of the day. Please see and read sir Terry @surpassinggoogle post about

https://steemit.com/ulog/@surpassinggoogle/ulog-2-more-than-800-ulogs-have-been-created-since-the-birth-of-ulogs-less-than-two-days-ago-let-s-discuss-this-and-more-on-the

Screenshot_2018-05-06-23-28-03-19.png

Steemgigs discord talk show was started at 11:00pm Manila time on May 6, 2018. But I was able to connect to voice channel at 11:20pm. I was late because I made my post about
https://steemit.com/steemgigs/@liamnov/best-qualification-for-choosing-the-right-leader-in-your-barangay
Since our barangay election next Monday. Many supporters campaigning for politicians they think the best.
Screenshot_2018-05-06-23-58-28-72.png

Then after my post done. I visited the @steemgigs discord channel and found out that @surpassinggoogle conduct a talk show. I immediately join and listen the discord talk show.

As what I heard on sir Terry's discussion that #ulogs have a past growing numbers of post in steemit because most of #uloggers are expected to be upvoted by @surpassinggoogle. Most entry focus on family, friends and daily logs of their daily lifes. I learned many things in discussion. I was motivated and inspired to makes a blogs or post and make my entry for #Ulogs each day. I'm happy to share my daily logs of my life.

I would like to thank to Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle for giving his valuable time by sharing to us his new platform which is #Ulog and his unending support to all his fellow steemians. He is always find a ways on how to improve the #steemit community.

I hope that there will be another Steemgigs discord talk show. I was hoping that @surpassinggoogle can accommodate early time so that many steemians can participate the talk show and finish it until @surpassinggoogle ended the events. Because we are happy to learn more......

But I'm very sorry to all that I haven't make until the end of the talk show because I have work on early morning. But I try my best...

Let us help @surpassinggoogle for his campaign that SBD and STEEM be added in Coins.ph because it can help all steemians in the future.

Please cast your vote for @surpassinggoogle as a witness and you have to visit at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type steemgigs in the first box.

To give him your witness voting decision, yoy have to visit at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Thank you.
@liamnov

( Image and screenshot image are mine.)

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by liamnov being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

nice content, yes you are right you have many things to learn of sir terry @surpassinggoogle. Anyway good luck

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85