#ULOG 003: BEING BLESSED FOR MY STEEMIT EARNINGS PAYOUT

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians, How's your life today. I was blessed today because of my earnings payout coming from my @steemit post. I was so thankful for all the blessings that I received from steemit and to all steemians who upvoted my post especially to @surpassinggoogle and @steemph.cebu curation trail members. Because of my motivation and dedication to my work in Steemit I've earned and have payout today.
PhotoGrid_1525791271741.jpg

Being here in steemit is not all about earnings payout but also what you have learned in your journey in steemit. I gained knowledge in other Athenians post and during our discord open discussion and also @surpassinggoogle Steemgigs talk show.

IMG20180508211640.jpg

IMG20180508203303.jpg
In steemit, it will give you a chance to meet many people who are willing to help you and guide you in your journey. I can't imagine that I was able to write and improve my English writings. During my school days, I hate English subject but I love mathematics with full of numbers and solution. But today I earned because of my writings in steemit.
So I want to express my thanks @Steemph.cebu core-leaders specially to @jassennessaj for being the inspiration of all Cebu steemians. Also he is the one who help me in making my account recover when it was hacked.
Also to our beloved whale @surpassinggoogle who is always support all steemians in the @philippines and always find a way how steemit become beautiful in the life of Filipinos. Without his support to my blogs, my steemit journey would not be successful.
Thank you @surpassinggoogle.... I'm here always to support you.. Again.... Thank you...

Let us help @surpassinggoogle for his campaign that SBD and STEEM be added in Coins.ph because it can help all steemians in the future.

Please cast your vote for @surpassinggoogle as a witness and you have to visit at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type steemgigs in the first box.

To give him your witness voting decision, yoy have to visit at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Thank you.
@liamnov

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by liamnov being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by liamnov from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30