#ULOG: A DECISION THAT I MADE TODAY

in #ulog6 years ago

PhotoGrid_1526656025530.jpg

Hello steemit community. Today I made a big decision in my life. A decision that I never regret because it can help me to improve my family living. My husband asking me that he want to stop working in the company because he wants to focus himself in driving a passenger jeepney.
The benefits in working on a company is that you have a complete benefit like SSS, pag-ibig and philhealth insurance also private health insurance. In SSS contribution you can avail salary loan when you need but the best is in the future you have pension when you reach at age 60years old above. Insurance can help us in our medical needs. We don't know what happened to us in future
But in driving a passenger jeepney is you can owe your time . You can do your own decisions what time you start and end. You don't have boss to manage you but in terms of benefits you don't have any benefits in the future.
But I decided to go with his decision because he is thinking also for our future. I think that it will help us also to improve my way of living.
Help me to pray that I will succeed with our dreams will come true. Thank you.

GIFFTEXT_20180511203708968.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by liamnov being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Congratulations! You received a 100% upvote from @kryptoniabot.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

  1. Run a task on Kryptonia.
    *For those who want to join the growing community, get your free account here: Kryptonia Account
  2. Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.
  3. Steemit reputation score above 25.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11