#ULOG :MAKING THE PICTURES INTO 3D VIEW

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit family. I want to share what I'm doing before I'm going to bed today. I open my gallery and start scanning the pictures in awesome smile project. I always imagined how really the kids happy on that day. So I decided to make a 3D video using my photo grid applications. I was also fun in hearing the sound and seeing the happy picture I choose.
I always thinking that hoping someday we can make another awesome smile project so that in charity work we can build our relationship towards others and helping them in their needs.

This 3D pictures is nice to show the happiness of the street kids when they received a gift from steemians. And here is another 3D views of pictures

Thank you very much.

Sort:  

Hello @liamnov
Great activity you shared!
Since ulog is about you and your day, it would be wonderful if you additionally tell the world what other things you did during your day.
I give you some tips and ideas to make your future ulogs.

tips.png

tips 2.png

Thank you @teardrops for giving me some tips and idea in my future #ulogs

wow. got some skills. nice

Congratulations @liamnov ! You received a 20% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.
*For those who want to join the growing community, get your free account here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post for max vote.
Steemit reputation score above 25.

If you would like to delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP , 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98