#Ulog - 010 : Tuesday with the girls @phantum04 and @dianafigura

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians

How are you all? I hope you are all doing great.

Hello Tuesday, like i've said in my my first #ulog let's start our day with a smile.

"A smile is a curve that sets everything straight."

-Phyllis Diller

20180612_204319.jpg

Me took a selfie with my paperworks 😆 before i start to work

And I have started to work. I have not taken a picture of my paper cause my desk is full. I was sorting and filing and also checked @phantum04 A.R (Accounts receivable.)

20180612_204348.jpg

Took a selfie with @phantum04 and @dianafigura sending goodvibes to everyone 😄

I would dearly thank my ever reliable co workers/friends for the kind help @phantum04 and @dianafigura. I do believe in the saying...

"Where there is Unity, There is always victory."

Publilius Syrus

20180612_220251.jpg

Still working...

20180612_204425.jpg

Took a photo of @phantum04. Hi my dear friend😉 It's Lunchbreak, Let's eat...Me and @dianafigura is waiting for you hehehe

20180612_204609.jpg

And then after we've took lunch, it's back to work. I love my job...


That's all for today, Thank you for having some time to read my #ulog.

Godbless us all..


I would like to give thanks to this very person for making #ulog @surpassinggoogle for we can share the simple things or tell a story on our daily activities specially on some special days and events. And to make us celebrity in our own way.


Visit https://steemgigs.org now, to use it for free
this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
Visit https://steemgigs.org now, to use it for free
this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer!

Qmaizi8nG9Ku3AfjCVM4svAuQe6QYELskCtwD4F7rkrUmZ.gif

20180607_085151.png

QmVbCcAg9cbM9oTwhnDcE7hR7Tghfx3nnroo9VUfjrww17 (1).gif

Sort:  

Stolen shot..hehehe Another tiring day..

Yeah, continuation nung monday hehehe

Hahaha.👊

Congratulations @ligaya! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

being a hard working person is a great virtue. more power to us uloggers
hope to hear you sing in sir.terry radio show

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05