#Ulog 2.0, #Gratitudeday::: Gratitude!!! Gratitude is a currency that we can mint for ourselves, and spend without fear of bankruptcy.

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

roses-821705_1280.jpg

Source

Gratitude is as important as our breathing. Everyone alive right now could be breathing, however the act of breathing alone will not lead to a happy, satisfied person.

To speak gratitude is courteous and pleasant, to enact gratitude is generous and noble, but to live gratitude is to touch Heaven - Johannes A. Gaertner

It's unfortunate just how many people enable their fear-ridden thoughts to regulate their lives and fact, when really most of us have the energy to get back our brain and steer our energy in a good way that functions our life and the ones around us.
Gratitude is a significant part of unwinding our negative mental patterns.

In case a person lives their lifetime not noticing how valuable, miraculous and unique this life experience is plus they never get there to the vacation spot of as soon as with a pleased heart, they never actually truly really know what this means to be totally loved. Being totally loved will not come from another source such as a man or a female. It really is an all-encompassing occurrence that is here now and now on a regular basis. It is circumstances of receptivity that people can adopt with repetition. However when we stay in dread for our future or sorrow for our former, we miss it. We turn a blind eye to miracles of the moment.

Gratitude can transform common days into thanksgivings, turn routine jobs into joy, and change ordinary opportunities into blessings - William Arthur Ward

Through appreciation, we access occurrence. We're able to have the blessings to be alive. Once we open our heart and soul, our brain and our thoughts to be aligned with sense of gratefulness, we're able to witness the real magic of life. The magic I talk about is something that can not be described since it is exclusive to each experiencer. However, whenever we are ungrateful, sensing like a sufferer, complaining in what is or blaming something beyond ourselves, we cloud our point of view and skip the whole miraculous World (and the World is very big).

A contented mind is the greatest blessing a man can enjoy in this world - Joseph Addison

By doing and understanding how to give thanks to every experience we have, we move ourselves from victimhood and beyond our level of resistance to improve or acknowledge. With this simple action actually we can move forward with this life in leaps and bounds. However almost all of the time we could be so swept up in the overall game of not getting harmed, 'just getting through the day', and whatever other petty report our brain has made up that people forget to state to ourselves...

WOAH, I woke up healthy today again. Mother nature is crazy beautiful. I've a freaking body that comprises of trillions of skin cells. I could be the individual I wish to be right now. Wow, I enjoyed mama @adoore-eu's sumptuous meal. HA, I made it to ylthe popular Zuma rock (Abuja) , just what a crazy excursion! What do I wish to experience next?

But we don't do this. We complain to ourselves, Oh my God, how am i going to pay my rent? Gosh, I am hoping I don't look ridiculous. You ask yourself if anybody will notice me today. Why do bad things always happen to me? I'm inadequate to own what I'd like. I don't really know what to take action I'll just do nothing at all. Life is boring. This sucks. Blah blah bullshit blah!

What's up with that? Isn't it clear that this minute, this experience we are experiencing upon this unique world, in the infinitely widening Universe is special, unique and can never happen again? By digging deep into ourselves, recovering from the mumbo jumbo that 'modern culture' wants us to believe is important and concentrating our energy on the blessings of simply being here now, we can live notably happier, simpler more fulfilling lives and we can bless the individuals we talk to with our epically positive vibes.

It isn't rocket technology. It's just being thankful!

Richness is merely a subject of point of view and if you feel poor or broke, it is because you aren't taking plenty of time to bare/see to the wonder of THE FOLLOWING - AT THIS TIME. Stop your crazy mental chatter for an instant and concentrate your ideas on finding a very important factor, a couple of things, ten things, a million things you will be grateful for. This will likely lift up the veil of dread that clouds an ungrateful heart and soul and allow one to see life for what it really is. An enormous freaking miracle.

I had a freaking awesome week and all I can think of is giving my gratitude to the Almighty and everyone who made it awesome.

animal-3355366_1280.jpg
Source
Special thanks to @tojukaka for initiating the #GratitudeDay series and @surpassinggoogle for creating the #ulog experience.

Great thanks to the following people they contributed to my great week in one way or the other.
@adoore-eu, @jayna, @akintunde, @dynamicgreentk, @creatr, @arunava, @cisse56, @lekspot, @toyinbaruba, @warpedpoetic, @flysky, @willywealth, @dobartim, @goldendeejay, @alhadiyat, @princessjulius, @prettyjules, @aptmodella, @esttyb, @joyart, @preshey, @information7, @curie, @olawalium, @ablaze

If I miss your name don't crucify me (please forgive me)... I'm typing on phone and my hands are aching already... You see! I need a system(laptop) of my own. Help!!! 😂😂😂😂

Signing out!! GRATITUDE!!!!!!!!!

Qoutes source

©️ @lightoj 2018

Sort:  

You're the real MVP!! 😂😂👍👍👍

Gratitude... Learn to say thank you

Yeah!! Thank you everytime.

It's our attitude and not our aptitude that determines our altitude. Thanks for this informative post.

I'm grateful

Someone once said that gratitude is the ladder for altitude, and I agree with him. It is important that we develop a habit of being grateful, and as you said it is no rocket science. Great post.

Wow! I like that, Ladder for altitude... Thanks.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

I mistook you initially for another one of our writers! This is an amazing post that is well written!

Oh! Really... I'm glad I joined you on discord though. Amazing community

Loading...

파워다운전 마지막 보팅

Meaning???

@smartcome, Why una dey do like this sef? You didn't upvote the young man's post but you upvoted your comment. Is that right? A comment, the young man can't even reply to. Make una kwantinu.

trail vote

Bros, You self see am. I fear oo... Yeye Korean!! Thanks I hail from this side 🙌🙌🙌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73