Create Handcrafts Out Of "Quotes By @surpassinggoogle" -Quote #1

in #ulog6 years ago

38853270_272244760173020_4921429267289473024_n.jpg

Greetings to everyone from the community #uloggers, especially for @samic for such a great initiative and @surpassinggoogle for being the channel which we can have more fun on this platform. This is my first participation in these contests, while I was working I was encouraged to do so, I saw a pack of hair bands and started doing creative to make the lyrics. In that my boss arrived and I could not continue doing it, that's why I miss the tags of my user @ lili.carranza and of course the one of @surpassinggoogle even though I wanted to upload it, because I really had fun doing it. I hope you like it, I know that for the next one it will be better.

Process

page.jpg


Do not forget to leave your comment and support this publication. to compete here I'll leave a link for you to participate is little time. anmate

https://steemit.com/ulog/@samic/create-handcrafts-out-of-quotes-by-surpassinggoogle-quote-1-crea-una-manualidad-de-las-citas-por-surpassinggoogle-cita-1

Sort:  

Nice, thank you very much! i love it.
Soon we will have the second quote, I hope to see you, These activities will be posted through ulogs.org using the ulog-surpassinggoogle editor.
https://ulogs.org/ulog-surpassinggoogle
For the next ones, keep in mind to add the image "by @surpassinggoogle" "ulogs" and your username to the image.
with Affection.
Imagen17.png

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Hairbands! I love the creativity of each entry, truly everyone has something to offer, and you could offer us this innovative hairband creation, the best part is the hairbands can still be used!

wuo @surpassinggoogle ha hecho bien en hacer esta hermosa creatividades que lindo hacer esto felicidades y saludos .

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by antonio.g from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77