#ulog: WILL I EVER HAVE A PERFECT DAY?

in #ulog6 years ago

Just sitting in my lonely cell and wondering if I will ever have a perfect day. Each day seem to come with its own problems and worries. Some of them, I can't seem to comprehend. Some of these problems I can't fix and it gets me so worked up.

PicsArt_04-16-12.30.00.jpg

I get up each day praying for a good day but I end up having a ruffled day with some many bad news and happenings.

I was supposed to have begun my industrial training months back but up until now, nothing good is coming. I have submitted letters in several companies but no feedback yet.

Everyone is talking of connections. Must I know someone before I get to be employed? Must I know someone on the inside before I get what I want despite the fact I deserve it? I think Nigeria needs to be reformed and re-shaped. Things can't keep going the way there are.

Sometimes, I seem so close to getting a thing but I end up discovering that I am so far. I am so damned tired of everything!! You put in so much effort into a thing but the outcome turns out to be outrageously bad and disheartening. Will things ever change? ?

Will there ever a perfect day?

Yes!!

Inasmuch as things might not be making a perfect sense today or presently, I strongly believe that it will make perfect sense tomorrow.

That's what keeps my going. That what drives me. But not for this believe in my heart, I would have given up a long time ago .

Just as there are bad and imperfect days, there will surely come good and perfect days

I'll never lose hope!!!

Better days are sure coming. ..

Just having wild thoughts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36