Ulog #4= Vacations Margarita- Venezuela day 3 "Marine Museum"

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends Steemians and Uloggers, a big hug for everyone. As I told you in my previous post, my vacation in Margarita-Venezuela, the really fun guests, so they continue to tell us about the places they visit.

36228771_208251599999531_4661477316591878144_n.jpg

My second day on the island started very fun, with a rich breakfast at the hotel. My family argued about the first place we would visit in the day, telling us about the Marine Museum in the town of Boca de Río, in the peninsula of Macanao.





Upon entering the museum, we can see some open-air aquariums, with sharks and sea turtles. Segumos walking and entering a room we found a dark room with many colorful fish. Another attraction that we can find in the museum room, are many starfish and sea urchins. There are also remains of fossils, examples of invertebrates, vertebrates and mammals






We learned a lot about the anatomy of the dolphins, my cousin was really excited, the dolphins that were on display were almost real. The museum staff guided us during the visit, narrating many teachings of marine life.


Unique moments


Sharing with my family this day was really great.

Sort:  

I am here now. It's awesome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76