#My first ULOG | Happy Me

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi everyone! My first Ulog
I find it very interesting when I saw my friends blog about Ulog. It is like a diary about yourself and the day to day activities you are doing. Thank you @surpassinggoogle for this! Now here's mine.


Yesterday, I was really feeling sad and tired the whole day in my work. So I decided to think about something that could make me happy. One of the things I usually do is eating. I love food. ❤
I asked my eating buddy at work to come with me at Kalye Mabini ( yes, you heard it right it's KALYE literally a road side restaurant)

Before, it was not yet air-conditioned and tiled floor (it's like a garage with tables and chairs but now they renovated it.) Kalye Mabini is located at 214 A. Mabini St. Mojon Malolos, Bulacan

Here's some photos of the ambiance. ❤


Very simple interior of the place ❤


Wherever I am, I always make sure to bless the food before eating. Lovin' this photo ❤


Lots of printed pictures with positive feedbacks ❤


Instagrammable presentation of food ❤


cozy ambiance ❤

My tummy is really excited to eat, we ordered Lomo Ribs, Baked Tahong, with sides Garlic baby potatoes and Sour and cream baby potatoes. This is a set meal which costs 550php and it is very SULIT!


Drooling for the love of baked tahong! Super saraaaap chessssy! OMG! ❤


Lomo ribs and Sour Cream baby potatoes (Best seller! It really taste good )


Thank you my friend Marla for accompanying me here. Love you my eating buddy! ❤


This captures my heart ❤

So if you happened to be in Malolos, Bulacan try to dine in at Kalye Mabini and taste the best lomo ribs here in Bulacan.

"Don't look for happiness, create it." Therefore, sadness turned into happiness at the end of the day ❤

Thank you for reading!
Lovelots, Micah ❤

Sort:  

I love the concept of that place. With that bible verse makes it more beautiful!

Yes sis. Mas masarap kumaen lalo kapag nababasa mo yung mga bible verse na nakapost sa wall nila. ❤️

i wish they could make their dining place a little bit bigger, konti lang kasi kayang iaccomodate due to space. pero kung food lang ang paguusapan masarap talaga sya

Yes beshi. Super nagenjoy ako sa pagkaen ng tahong. Hahaha! Yun lang talaga magwawaiting kapag sobrang dami na tao.

Eat tayo jan soon marse! Haha

Yes marse. Uwi ka na kaen tayo. Hahaha may bonus na eh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82