#ULOG | 2nd day at Shercon Resort ❤️

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Thank God for another day to live life.
Woke up at 6 o’clock in the morning. How great is our God that He made our world so beautiful.


Breathtaking view from our room❤️

You’ll see the beauty of Taal Volcano


I’m still not feeling well here but i took the chance to capture some photos


Version 2.0 (already took a bath and changed clothes)


9 o’clock in the morning we will be having our breakfast. We choose to walk going to Sam’s Kitchen. I forgot to take pictures while we’re eating.


This is our menu for the day. A cup of sinangag rice, favorite tapa, fried boneless bangus and sunny side up egg. My tummy was so happy because I ate a lot again. (What is diet?! :( sad)


Apparently, we’re supposed to have our planning but they decided to do it at night. So we decided to have our leisure time, roam around the Shercon Resort.
I’ll tour you here my dear Steemians! ❤️


At my back that’s Club Manuel Suites where our room is located.


CMS **Swimming pool overlooking taal lake**


Lovin’ this view! ❤️❤️❤️


In the main entrance of Shercon Resort, there is a big map of their place. For sure the owner of this place is a nature lover. The ambiance is well maintained.


Here are the different rooms.

Club Manuel Suites -rooms are overlooking taal lake.


Forest Ville Cabins-cozy neighborhood setting.



Forest Ville Suites- you’ll see the pocket pool in front of this.


**Pocket Pools**


Infinity Pool


Celebrating my 2nd Anniversary of being a working girl. ❤️❤️❤️
Free shuttle inside the resort because it’s too big. ❤️


Relaxing! Enjoying the natural atmosphere with Beshies at work! love you girls.



The best spot in Shercon Resort. 🍃🌴⛰


After we went to different areas of the resort, I slept for almost 5hours I think? Haha. Bed weather! Marla woke me up when it’s already time to eat. ❤️


A cup of rice, mixed veggies, fried chicken and fish fillet for our dinner. Happy belly haha!


I definitely enjoyed my stay at Lipa Batangas for 3 days. This is the ideal location to spend your vacation because of the relaxing, unwinding, loving nature ambiance. 🌊🍃

📍Shercon Resort Lipa, Batangas, Philippines
📷 Photos are all mine.

Thank you for droppin’ by! ❤️
lovelots, Micah ❤️

Sort:  

I enjoyed reading your Ulog today:)
Have a great day!

Thank you sir! You inspired me! :)

Ang ganda ng place ba yan! Mukang masarap din yung foods nyo. Nagutom ako sa bangtapsilog HAHA

YES. Masarap kaso sobrang dami nung rice hahaha di ko nauubos. Kaloka!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31