#ulog 22 Unpredictable

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hi Uloggers,

Good morning just like how the sky is clear and looking good today. Last night, I got worried about the storm when I heard about the speed and strength of it. I think It was reported around 220 KPH. Some says it will be a super typhoon which made me panic and sleepless. Little things can make you worried if you are not aware. So, I decided to do my own search. I was pleased to see a couple of posts online from
reliable sources even the local teacher's group in my area. Somehow I am more at peace when I retired to sleep last night. The teacher's group online are saying
there is no class suspension for tomorrow. I thought I should feel sad but I am glad because my kids can go back to school and will not miss a day because if they do they have to make up for the days they were absent even if that means they have to go to school on Saturdays.

image
Wait, I am halfway to finishing this post when I noticed the sky is getting dark again. I looked outside the window and the sky is suddenly gray again. It looks like today will be just one of those days when class was never suspended but the rain or storm came rushing in. We are so used to that. They suspend classes when they are not supposed to. I guess that is the reason why they say the weather is
unpredictable. I will still keep my positive vibe going and who knows it will never
rain today. Anyway, the kids will be up in a few minutes. I will prepare their food
and their uniform now. Thank you for dropping by. Hope to see you again next time.
image
Have a great day
@london65

*Photos taken using my smartphone* ---

If you want to know more about #minnowuprising please read the original post of @taskmaster4450.

Let's Overwhelm The System

image

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobile📱& PC💻 app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobile📱
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC💻
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73