#ULOG – 020 | SHARING A BIT EMBARASSING REALITY ABOUT MY OLD SHOES😊😊😊

in #ulog6 years ago

I just missed a day of work. I mean an overtime since Friday is supposed to be out day off here in Saudi Arabia.

But as I kept on saying in my previous blogs we are actually maximizing our earnings here by working even during rest days.

That adds a little to our overtime pay which is of big help to us. Especially when we are not earning that much when we compare it to anyone else here in Saudi but big enough compared to what we are supposed to earn when working locally on in the Philippines.

But sometimes things happened that you could not report to work even if you want to and I just think that it happens for a reasons. Just like when I was absent from work, I was able to do things I cannot just do in some regular days.

952gb0a78e.jpg

LINE-WHALE.png

8je12f4qcv.jpg

And yes this is what I did, I was able to wash my old shoes and slippers, this rarely happens as I only wash one shoe at a time and use if for weeks and even a month before I will wash it again 😊.

5gw4sr9ccd.jpg

Haha I know it’s a bit embarrassing but that how it happens here with me. I’m too lazy to regularly wash my shoes 😊.

birmsfic4w.jpg

At least when I lost some penny for not being able to report to work at least my old shoes are all clean now 😊. Ready to be used 1 month each so it means half a year withour washing a single shoe again 😊😊.

llqah93qgd.jpg

Anyhow this is my #ulog for today. Keep on ulogging guys and God bless us all!

LINE-WHALE.png

LINE-WHALE.png

LINE-WHALE.png

LINE-WHALE.png

Please support @surpassinggoogle as witness.
To vote his witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses or simply click Here to do it on one click!

THANK YOU VERY MUCH!

LINE-WHALE.png


LINE-WHALE.png

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-13T07:47:18
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 396.12/400.00
Total Photos: 45
Total comments: 118
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 2.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Good for you. Your shoes look like brand new again.

I was just wondering. Are those trees outside your window? Naa diay punoan diha sa inyo? Unsa na nga klase? Murag mangga.

oo daghan naman kahoy diri ambot lang kung unsa na klase pero dili siya mangga hehe

I rarely wash my shoes.. haha lols i like it rugged and dirty..

Posted using Partiko Android

murag ang ako tag tunga sa tuig ayha malabhan hehe

MAs gusto ko ganyan kuya kesa yung walang dumi na shoes :)

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Imba jud ning daghan ug sapatos dah, kami tawon ani tagsa lang kabook gisi-gisi pa jud., looya sa bata. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85