my #ulog 3: 🌿visiting family in the coffee garden.🌱

in #ulog6 years ago

image
dear steemians.
A few days ago I visited my family in the village, (benermeriah district)

by chance one of my close relatives was in their garden.

image

they were shocked and very happy with my arrival as well as my wife and son.

image

actually i feel bad because of bothering them are picking coffee fruit manually.

image

but they were very happy to explain to us about the many problems of coffee.

image

really, farming very fun, working with family. i miss that ..

image

image

Gayo arabica coffee consumed worldwide is generally organic.

image

even if there is exposure to the fertilizer because farmers grow crops among the rows of coffee trees.

image

image

image

Thank you for reading, I always value your support and comments.
your support becomes a pride for me.
Best regards @longberry.

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-08T18:11:51
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 221.00/200.00
Total Photos: 34
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85