ULOG: 002 Grey days, dialogue with Mr Destiny.

in #ulog6 years ago


IMG_20170808_111803.jpg

This photo was taken in a very dangerous neighborhood, here I am with three indigenous children.

From time to time I walk through solitary places, taken by the hand of Mr. Destiny, a good friend in reality. Those days do not seem to be different. Something inside me is sad, something inside me yearns to see new days, good days, days where the sun shines with more intensity, where the trees are silent, and clarify with a sunset the difficult circumstances that surround us .

But why is your heart sad?
The gray days end.
The Lord Destiny tells me.

To which I respond: They seem endless, chaos seizes people, trithees reign in hospitals, violence, exodus in my country, children abandoned as puppies, and literally dogs in the street, Mr. detino these are gray days , these are the moments where the soul does not come to consolation, where the eyes are soaked with that liquid that makes the heart burn a little.

Son, Mr. Destino tells me, but there's a way out.
Which?
You must trust that everything will be fine!

@lopzdaniel


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

This is @lopzdaniel everything will be fine, these gray days will soon have a new color. and everything will be more beautiful than it was one day, God bless you

Amen for this¡¡¡¡

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73