#Ulog 004: I Am Thinking Of Quitting Steemit

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

IMG_4437.JPG

It is a sunny day, the birds and the crickets and chirpping as if they were a choir rehearsing.

I woke up early today because my daughter wants to play. I checked my steemit account after breakfast and found that my #ulog blogs earn cents only...

IMG_4669.PNG

...and my other blogs were totally zero.

IMG_4670.PNG

My #teardrops also earned a cent.

IMG_4668.PNG

I thought to myself, whats wrong with me? Am I lacking something? Am I not a good writer? Maybe don't have enough friends or readers here on Steemit.

I feel distracted that's why I didn't post any #ulog yesterday.

Now I am trying to recollect my thoughts and remind myself on the purpose why I started writing.

My heart says to just write no matter what happen whether I gets lots of upvote or nothing at all but my mind says why write if no one has an interest on your post or nobody upvoted you.

I am hoping to solve this negativity in me and be back to being an active Steemians. I am also welcoming suggestions on how to be a better writer and gain more audience.

I thank those people who still reads and appreciate my blogs.

Love,
Loraine

IMG_2415.PNG

I am grateful to @iwrite, @purpledaisy57 for helping me in my blogging career. They are such a great help for me to grow as a blogger in this Steemit platform.

Please cast your vote for @surpassinggoogle as a witness. Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.

To give him your witness voting decision, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Other recommended witness: @beanz @curie @teamsteem @acidyo @reggaemuffin @utopian-io @good-karma @blocktrades @timcliff @hr1 @cloh76.witness @busy.org @precise @arcange @jerrybanfield @jesta @anomadsoul @henry-gant and @paradise-found.

IMG_4671.JPG
IMG_2865.JPG

Sort:  

Let your mind WRITE!

steem on sis! 👍👍

see you were heard so just keep on going slowly but surely!

Thanks for reminding me mam @purpledaisy57 😊

Don't quit.Try and try until you succeed.You are not here for just earning $$$ but you're here to share your personal experience in the online Community.Just be always positive and cheer yourself all the time.:)

don't stop. Just continue on.. it's really like that. you can't be a teacher without having to be a student first. Which means, you cannot reach the peak of a mountain without climbing on it. Just like that. One day, mash-shock ka nalang, $100 SBD na yung isang post mo. Trust me. :)

Thank you so much @creyestxsa94 for the motivation. Happy to see people who are good at heart here on Steemit world.

Sabi ng kanta ni Journey "Don't Stop Believeng!"

Just keep on steeming sis. You are not the only one earning cents here,hehe,me too. But it's ok, remember that "naiipon din ang cents",hehe.

Thanks for always being there @steemitdiversify family. Atleast I know you will never let me down but would always help me grow up in this field.

Don't lose hope sis.Sa umpisa lang siguro to medyo mahirap.

Just keep on steeming sis:)

Never quit sis 🙂fighting

Happy to see you back in steemit @alyssaechavaria 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27