#Ulog 007: I Am Making A Scarf For My Mother's Birthday

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! Today is election day in my country (Philippines) for Barangay and SK branch.

I wasn't able to vote because I am registered in Manila and now I am here in the province to process my baby's immunization.

Since I stayed at home while my parents where busy voting, I started to create a scarf made of cotton yarn for my mother.

IMG_4852.JPG

She wanted to go to Baguio for her 50th birthday celebration and I think this is the best gift for her.

Aside from that, I wanted to contribute in her expenses on the said trip because her savings were not enough for the travel.

I wanted her to fulfill her wish of going to Baguio since she deserves it because she worked a lot for us.

Working in Hong Kong since I am 2 yrs old until I graduated College.

Today I am hoping that somebody would appreciate my #ulog post today and upvote this post.

Your mini gesture of upvoting this post would be a great help for me to contribute in mg Mother's wish.

I am also hoping that I get a customer in my crochet shop so that I can save some more for my mother's trip.

Thanks a lot!!!

Love,
Loraine

IMG_2414.JPG

I am grateful to @iwrite, @purpledaisy57 for helping me in my blogging career. They are such a great help for me to grow as a blogger in this Steemit platform.

Please cast your vote for @surpassinggoogle as a witness. Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.

To give him your witness voting decision, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Other recommended witness: @beanz @curie @teamsteem @acidyo @reggaemuffin @utopian-io @good-karma @blocktrades @timcliff @hr1 @cloh76.witness @busy.org @precise @arcange @jerrybanfield @jesta @anomadsoul @henry-gant and @paradise-found.

IMG_2865.JPG

Sort:  

lovely red scarf! I hope your mom can go wow I am older than your mom heheh

Thanks mam daisy 😊.

Ganda sis. Goodluck sna magkaron ka ng madami customer s shop mo.

goodluck sis..

Full thrust 100% vote for you and your mom!

Giving you 100% upvote!

Woow, so beautiful .I'm sure would be very happy to this.

Galing naman! Gusto ko din matuto nyan...

nice sis..galing mo nman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77