#Ulog 008: I Am Productive Today

in #ulog6 years ago

For my #ulog entry today, I am happy to finish the twelve pieces owl pouches despite the busyness of being a mom.

IMG_4853.JPG

My daughter is also sick today but she's not fuzzy and just sleep away the fever that's why I am able to continue the scarf I am doing for my mom.

IMG_4851.JPG

It's hard to be a mother. You need to learn the hardcore multitasking if you want to accomplish all the task in a day. That's why I salute all the Mothers out there not just because this month we celebrate Mother's Day but because they deserve to be praised for what they did to us.

Thank you for reading my short #ulog for today. Hope you liked it!

Love,
Loraine

IMG_2415.PNG

I am grateful to @iwrite, @purpledaisy57 for helping me in my blogging career. They are such a great help for me to grow as a blogger in this Steemit platform.

Please cast your vote for @surpassinggoogle as a witness. Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.

To give him your witness voting decision, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Other recommended witness: @beanz @curie @teamsteem @acidyo @reggaemuffin @utopian-io @good-karma @blocktrades @timcliff @hr1 @cloh76.witness @busy.org @precise @arcange @jerrybanfield @jesta @anomadsoul @henry-gant and @paradise-found.

IMG_2865.JPG

Sort:  

I have been wanting to have a baby since I learned that my classmates before already have their babies. But, at the back of my mind asked myself, "Am i ready for the responsibility?" Indeed, being a mom is a difficult task. That is why I salute all the moms out there for being superhumans! :D :D :) Happy mothers' day! :)

That's the right question to ask @creyeztxsa94. Though having a baby is very hard task, it is also the most fulfilling duty to do. It is true that babies can remove your stress and tiredness from work. My father who works in our furniture shop is always tired by the end of the day but still he used to carry my daughter and play with her before he sleeps. He said playing with the baby makes him relaxed before going to bed.

I hope that someday you'll have a baby of your own.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69735.97
ETH 3533.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72