#Ulog 018: It Feels So Good To Hug Someone

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi everyone! Happy Independence Day Philippines!

Today we get a chance to go out again with our Daddy.

IMG_5824.JPG

Though it is raining a little bit outside we decided to go to the Mall to eat and have some fun.

It feels so good to hug someone especially this rainy season.

I am so happy to bring my daughter in World of Fun arcade because I can see that she is happy with the new environment.

IMG_5832.JPG

My husband also gets a chance to bond with my daughter.

IMG_5804.JPG

As a wife and a mother, I always make sure that both my husband and my daughter were happy.

That is my short entry for todays #ulog post. How about you, how's your day?

Thanks for dropping by my blog hope you love it.

Love,
Loraine

IMG_2414.JPG

I am grateful to @iwrite, @purpledaisy57 for helping me in my blogging career. They are such a great help for me to grow as a blogger in this Steemit platform.

Please cast your vote for @surpassinggoogle as a witness. Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.

To give him your witness voting decision, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Other recommended witness: @beanz @curie @teamsteem @acidyo @reggaemuffin @utopian-io @good-karma @blocktrades @timcliff @hr1 @cloh76.witness @busy.org @precise @arcange @jerrybanfield @jesta @anomadsoul @henry-gant and @paradise-found.

IMG_4671.JPG

IMG_2865.JPG

Sort:  

mine was also full grocery etc....

Congratulations @loraine! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

bonding time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80