#Ulog 026: Not Feeling Well But I Have To Do My Job As A Mother

in #ulog6 years ago

I am not feeling well today, my teeth are aching again and migraine join the party.

I have no choice but to still take care of my daughter as this is what mothers have to do for their kids.

I fell blessed because my baby is always smiling and it makes me happy also, relieving some of the pains in me.

IMG_7468.JPG

Atleast I can lie down while she is playing.

IMG_7466.JPG

This is my entry for @surppassinggoogle @ulog post.

Thanks for droping by!

Love,
Loraine

I am grateful to @iwrite, @purpledaisy57 for helping me in my blogging career. They are such a great help for me to grow as a blogger in this Steemit platform.

Please cast your vote for @surpassinggoogle as a witness. Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.

To give him your witness voting decision, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Other recommended witness: @beanz @curie @teamsteem @acidyo @reggaemuffin @utopian-io @good-karma @blocktrades @timcliff @hr1 @cloh76.witness @busy.org @precise @arcange @jerrybanfield @jesta @anomadsoul @henry-gant and @paradise-found.

IMG_6297.JPG

IMG_7306.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64057.95
ETH 3104.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90