#Ulog 036: In God's Perfect Timing My Baby's Need Was Supplied

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi everyone! How's your day going?

I am grateful because of my friend who bought my handmade bag, I was able to buy my baby needs.

IMG_8455.JPG

In God's perfect timing He sent blessings before my baby's supply was fully consumed.

By the way this is my friend who bought my craft.

IMG_8436.JPG

Now I am making a new stock which is bigger than before. I am hoping that somebody would buy this again.

IMG_8456.JPG

We are still challenged financially but i believe this too shall pass and soon we will be able to recover.

Thanks for reading my short #ulog entry for today. I hope your day went well.

Love,
Loraine

I am very grateful to @iwrite, @purpledaisy57 for helping me in my blogging career. They are such a great help for me to grow as a blogger in this Steemit platform.

Please cast your vote for @surpassinggoogle as a witness. Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.

To give him your witness voting decision, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Other recommended witness: @beanz @curie @teamsteem @acidyo @reggaemuffin @utopian-io @good-karma @blocktrades @timcliff @hr1 @cloh76.witness @busy.org @precise @arcange @jerrybanfield @jesta @anomadsoul @henry-gant and @paradise-found.

IMG_6297.JPG

IMG_7306.JPG

Sort:  

Great! Crocheted Items we make do save our needs!

God bless your business!

good luck I hope you get lots of buyers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13