#Ulog 038: My Happy Pill

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi fellow Steemians!!!

It's raining outside again and we have no choice but to stay at home.

In my pursuit to be productive today, I packed the items I will sell in my online shop.

IMG_8591.JPG

I am also creating tassel earrings as additional item for our store.

IMG_8580.JPG

And for my baby I created headband which she will use tomorrow when we go to church.

IMG_8568.JPG

So that's what I am doing at home and it makes me happy and less stressed.

Crochet and my little angel is my happy pill.

How about you, what is your happy pill?

Thanks for reading my entry today for #ulog which is initiated by @surpassinggoogle. Let us continue to share who we are, what we are and be an inspiration to others.

Love,
Loraine

I am very grateful to @iwrite, @purpledaisy57 for helping me in my blogging career. They are such a great help for me to grow as a blogger in this Steemit platform.

Please cast your vote for @surpassinggoogle as a witness. Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.

To give him your witness voting decision, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Other recommended witness: @beanz @curie @teamsteem @acidyo @reggaemuffin @utopian-io @good-karma @blocktrades @timcliff @hr1 @cloh76.witness @busy.org @precise @arcange @jerrybanfield @jesta @anomadsoul @henry-gant and @paradise-found.

IMG_6297.JPG

IMG_7306.JPG

Sort:  

I would love to have that same pill too!

All Crochetiful especially your daughter, very pretty!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61166.56
ETH 2987.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71