#Ulog: I Am Happy To Be Back In His Arms

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi everyone! It's been a while and I haven't posted anything for #ulog. I have been busy with Alexa since she got sick as we arrived here in Manila.

Today I am so happy that we are now back in Manila and we can see our Daddy everyday. He took us out to ear in a restaurant and I am happy with our family date.

IMG_5385.JPG

I ordered one sliced pizza with Coca Cola which I am craving for because we do nit have this kind of pizza in our province.

IMG_5378.JPG

We drop by at SM Department stores kids section to buy Alexa's bowl and spoon because she will start eating cereals and mashed fruits and vegetables.

IMG_5376.JPG

I think she so excited to eat.

Overall, I felt I have made the right decision to go back in the city and be with my husband though life here is tough and costly, the happiness is still different compared to what I feel when I stay in the province with my parents.

I am happy to be back in #ulog series and thanks to @surpassinggoogle because though I have skipped some days, I can still go back to writing #ulog.

Thanks for dropping by my blog! Have great day.

Love,
Loraine

IMG_2415.PNG

I am grateful to @iwrite, @purpledaisy57 for helping me in my blogging career. They are such a great help for me to grow as a blogger in this Steemit platform.

Please cast your vote for @surpassinggoogle as a witness. Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.

To give him your witness voting decision, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Other recommended witness: @beanz @curie @teamsteem @acidyo @reggaemuffin @utopian-io @good-karma @blocktrades @timcliff @hr1 @cloh76.witness @busy.org @precise @arcange @jerrybanfield @jesta @anomadsoul @henry-gant and @paradise-found.

IMG_4671.JPG

IMG_2865.JPG

Sort:  

sometimes it is better to be with your own family and esp for your child

You are one of a happy family

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63594.33
ETH 3039.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10