#Ulog: The Toughest Guy I Know Is The Sweetest Guy

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi everyone! Today, I am touched by the little gesture may Dad had showed before they go back to the province.

He brings me home my favorite drink without even asking for it.

IMG_5488.JPG

My father is a tough guy. I don't see him cry but one thing is for sure he is the sweetest guy aside from my husband.

#Ulog has been very helpful for me because it welcomes my thoughts, my dreams and my experiences in a day no matter how random it is. I am thankful to @surpassinggoogle for bringing up this idea. Now an introvert like me can speak up my thoughys through writing.

Thanks for dropping by my blog. Have a nice day ahead!

Love,
Loraine

IMG_2415.PNG

I am grateful to @iwrite, @purpledaisy57 for helping me in my blogging career. They are such a great help for me to grow as a blogger in this Steemit platform.

Please cast your vote for @surpassinggoogle as a witness. Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.

To give him your witness voting decision, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Other recommended witness: @beanz @curie @teamsteem @acidyo @reggaemuffin @utopian-io @good-karma @blocktrades @timcliff @hr1 @cloh76.witness @busy.org @precise @arcange @jerrybanfield @jesta @anomadsoul @henry-gant and @paradise-found.

IMG_2865.JPG

Sort:  

It's a way your father expresses how much he loves you.

With ulogs we want you to shine while being yourself, sharing you and your day.

I share some tips and examples for your future ulogs.
tips.png

tips 2.png

Thanks @teardrops for the reminder 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73