My Second ULOG For This May092018

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi to all my fellow steemians friends out there,

IMG_20180508_142716.jpg
First of all to know what ulog i dont have a lot of idea as far as i know.This means the U means it you who make.And what ever your day you can share it here.You are a fan of your post and artist.

And created by our very own kind @surpassinggoogle..And this is my second post of ulog.

And now lets get started this is our one other way of realesing the stress.Go some other place and have a fresh air.That was taken at Pala-o iligan city.The municipality of iligan city we call it city hall.

First we go to first picture on the monument of jose rizal at the back.
IMG_20180508_142540.jpg
IMG_20180508_142603.jpg
And second picture thats me at the jiraffe made by a cement.And on the third picture my ever supportive friend @reig she also part of this platform.

In just a couple of minute we are just having fun to each other.IMG_20180508_181143.JPG
And this is the last picture of mind is taken at the outside.Of soon to be open the museum of ethnic group.We are so excited at then but we dont take picture inside because of its not open yet.

And after that we decide to go to the town ti buy rice and banana.

That all for now my fellow steemians friends out there.I hope you enjoy for dropping by and spend time of reading my post for today..

Thank you so much and God bless to each and everyone of us.....!!!!

As always here all for you guys.....!

This me love lots,
@lorner

Sort:  

Really, there is jose rizal in every town or city? That was so nice to have a day out around town.

Hi @yadah04 yes it was so nice..nice meeting you my fellow steemians..God bless

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17