Ulog Sunday#I was Surprise Yesterday

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180513_103956.jpg
Before i start im so thankful everyone specially to all my fellow steemians friend who always support my post.And to our very own @surpassinggoogle who created this ulog post.Its hard for me because its our own experience and we are a celebreties and fan.

That Picture of mine that was yesterday.We are surprise of our sister Gina.Who brings that lovely cakes for us.
FB_IMG_1526260406812.jpgOn the rightside that is me wearing the blue shirt.And the third wearing white carrying a baby that is our sister in christ Gina.Because she is has a business making cakes that why her gift for us is cake.

Actually as you can see at my first photo of mine.Im so like haggard because i sleep only 3 hours only.But i know that that my sleep of 3 hours does not good for my health.
IMG_20180513_105706_1.jpgThey slice it to make fifteen slice.Thanks to God that we are still fighting despite of the trials,struggles,suffering,and temptation.We are still standing for our family and children.

God bless to each and everyone of us...And thank you also to steemph.iligan and SA.

That all for now my fellow steemians out there.
This is me as always...

Love lots,
lorner

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

We are suprise of our sister Gina.
It should be surprise instead of suprise.

Delicious cake. Happy mother's day ate Lourg!

Salamat kaayu @lukepeterjames..hehehe

Dong war...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63868.85
ETH 3063.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10