Today, I ventured into a business.

in #ulog6 years ago

CYMERA_20180612_080329.jpg

Venturing into a business is never easy, and can be quite scary. there are the risks that have to be weighed, research that has to be done,, picking out the structure, registering the business name, getting licenses and permits, things to be considered, decisions to make, and capital to be spent.

When my friend came to me with the idea of opening a mini restaurant In the school environment, I was in full support, being that I love entrepreneurship, and we just happen to know quite a lot about good food, and service.

For weeks, we'd been in preparations, carrying out reconnaissance, visiting appropriate offices, and making plans. It's been quite exhausting, and it's finally opening day. I'm glad that I have to take a backseat in the management of the restaurant, given that I have a full plate. It feels good to see his dream manifesting, and I really hope the restaurant grows in no time, I have really high hopes.

CYMERA_20180612_081331.jpg

Sort:  

That's real good. Success to your hard work friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99