My ULOG # 1:My work in the newspaper

in #ulog6 years ago

My work in the newspaper

Hello friends today I am excited because today is my first day in @ulog, on this day I will show you what is my job that is to dispatch newspapers for the entire city of Puerto la Cruz, I hope you can appreciate what what is this process and that you like this content.

Here I am next to the machine that takes control to the other machines that cause the ink to be dispersed

In this machine you are packing what are the newspapers to take them to your station, where they have requested it.

Here I am with the sheets, which are used to make the newspapers.

At the end I leave after doing my job, which is to send each newspaper to your station, I hope that you will enjoy the publication of today, and that this content is of good information for you, I hope to bring you more content of great purpose for all of you, until the next one.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by luis149 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87