# ULOG N° 4 :Taking a walk with me chamo

in #ulog6 years ago

Taking a walk with me chamo

A happy and blessed Day #uloggers, today I meet my boy doing a walk, where we could take several pictures in different places beautiful, at the end of the afternoon after walking so much we decided to enjoy a delicious dessert.

fg marii.png

fg marii.png

fg marii.png

fg marii.png

I hope you liked this little bit of what my day was, it was a day where I could share with my son as we walked, talked and could enjoy a delicious ice cream.

I say goodbye without anything else to add, I hope this publication is to your liking we see you in another opportunity

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17