ULOG #07: The love of my life, my son Lucas

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear friends of the @surpassinggoogle community, I want to send you a greeting of thanks for your support in all the posts of #ulog.

As I told you in my presentation, I have a 5-month-old baby, the love of my life, his arrival has made me mature radically, my mentality has changed for him, there are things that he did not pay attention before and now I do, I thank God for allowing me to be Lucas's mother. He is a very special child and full of love. I watch him every day and it makes think how lucky I am to have him, his smile, his babbling makes me love him more every day. This is the love of my life, my son Lucas!

IMG_20180612_192002_603.jpg

Thank you soo much for reading, God bless you all :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79