ULOG #19: My motivation.

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

I am happy, and all my happiness I owe to God and to my son. He is the one who motivates me every day to wake up and fight for him, sometimes I feel that I no longer have strength, that I am on the edge... ready to collapse. Is it difficult to be a mom? Yes, it is, and more so when you are a single mother. But you know what? It is a blessing.

Being a mom has not been easy, I had to get used to a new way of living, everything in my life changed. You know? I used to wake up at the time I wanted and I could turn off the alarm if I did not want to go to work, but now my baby does not have a shut down button!! #lol

Being honest sometimes there are times when the pain of my back and the sleepless night put me at a critical point where I would like to cry and scream at the same moment.

But when I can not anymore, when I am about to collapse, there is my baby Lucas, giving me a smile that tells me everything will be fine, that pain does not mean anything, that God gave me a blessing and I have to focus on the good things, that he is my motive to continue forward, to fight, to stand up for him.

it is increibe as the cida can change us in a moment, we do things that we never thought we would do.

I write these words to motivate those single mothers who have felt like me, who have felt that they can not do more and are about to fall.

There is a light at the end of the road, and if you can't see the light is because it is not yet the end.

God bless you.

IMG_20180804_121550_173.jpg

text (2).gif

Sort:  

The best lovely and beautiful thing in the world I.e being a mom.
You motivation is real and own I.e your daughter.
I really respect about your feelings.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70