My ULOG # 1: Fun in bowling

in #ulog6 years ago

Fun in bowling

Holas guys today I will make my first ULOG really is not much content what I have today but I hope you like it.

Today was with my best friend to one of the commercial centers of Puerto La Cruz, this mall has a building of only bowling, and I really wanted to spend a nice day with my friend and here they see us playing, we really spent a while very good and cute

Here they see me having fun, I really do not play much, but it does not matter we just laugh a lot to have a good time

Here I am with my best friend.

I really hope you liked the publication of today, I know I did not bring much information but I just wanted to tell you about this output because it happened suddenly, but my other ULOG will be of higher quality, I wait for you here, Hasta the next.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87