MY ULOG # 7:Party of 15

in #ulog6 years ago

Party of 15

Hi guys, today I am going to show you the 15 years of my crumb I went to, at Anzoategui Puerto la Cruz dairy

It was a very nice party because we enjoyed among friends in a very healthy way, since we are only teenagers, it was really a day which I will not forget because it was the first 15 years that I went and since I am in the age of 15 years, I'm going to show you this and others so you can see those beautiful princesses.

Here I go with the quinceañera

In this photo all the next ones come to fulfill 15 years

Here I go out with my best friend, she is a very good person and I really love her.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by luisana from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63519.79
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82