Ulog #10: My Early Appointment

in #ulog6 years ago

I woke up early this morning, because I am going to Philippine Statistics Authority or PSA. I need to get my Birth Certificate and Marriage Certificate for my requirements.

I left in our house at exactly 6:00 am then I reached PSA at 7:00 am. I thank God because I got early in my destination. I saw that there is many people already on the line. And the line is a little bet long. If I won't come early mybe the line will be doubled.

IMG20180516083000.jpg

We lined up outside the building and wait for our turn to go inside. After an hour the line is moving and I am nearly approaching to the entrance. I present my valid ID and the filled up forms for the Birth Certificate and marriage certificate to the people assigned to check our form and got my number. My number is 308, meaning I am the 308 person on the line. And I've seen outside mybe there is a thousand people waiting for their turn. When I get inside, I wait for my number to be called. After 30 minutes my number got called and pay the amount of P310.00 at the cashier. After that I need to wait for my papers to be done, then they will call your name once done. Good thing I came early. At exactly 10:00 am, Im done! Yeheey, "makakauwi na ako".

Before going home i ate my lunch and bought some "pasalubong" for my kids because my youngest said so, lol. That is a tiring morning for me because I stand for 2 hours but I feel accomplish because I already get my Birth Certificate and Marriage Certificate. Next in line is my NBI Clearance.

And now time for my #ulog. I just take a rest then now I write my 10th ulog. I am really enjoying writing my ulog everyday. I hope you don't get tired reading my story.

That's all for today. Have a great day #uloggers and #steemians.

Evony
@lunamystica
May 16,2018

I would like to thank @iwrite for mentoring me and for his patience. I am very blessed and thankful to have him as my mentor. To my @steemitdiversify family thank you for all the support.
Please cast your vote for @surpassinggoogle as a witness. Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.
To give him your witness voting decision, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Other recommended witness: @beanz @curie @teamsteem @acidyo @reggaemuffin @utopian-io @good-karma @blocktrades @timcliff @hr1 @cloh76.witness @busy.org @precise @arcange @jerrybanfield @jesta @bobbylee @anomadsoul @henry-gant and @paradise-found

received_1885140118226037.jpeg

received_1803358506404199.jpeg

Sort:  

some go earlier esp at the PRC, like when I went to renew my license it was better to get there by 7am at least so you won't take too long

Thats right maam, it is good when you are always early.😊

buti natapos agad sis:)

Oo nga sis, buti di na inabot ng hapon. Siguro qng tinamad ako gumising ng maaga, siguro buong maghapon ako dun tatayo, hehe.

I really have no patience in long queue...heavy traffic from our place to PSA or somewhere and really have no time to go out because I baby with me 24/7... that’s why I used to do everything online as much as I can and as much as possible...

Alhamdullilah you made it!

Thank you sis. Wala din ako tyaga sa mahahabang pila, pero no choice ako,hehe. Need ko na lakarin mga papers ko kasi kelangan na.

Mission accomplished for today sis .

Yes sis, buti di na ko inabot ng hapon,hehe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11